Bitcademy Football ICO at Glance

Bitcademy is multidimensional. We combine brick and mortar foundation and virtual world.  We are football academies helping and empowering young players to achieve their dreams.  We create and use new technologies, artificial intelligence and player predictions to make sure we have the best talent.
Finally, we use marketplace powered by the blockchain to ensure fans participate in the game and create their future stars.

  • Scheduled start/end datetime ( UTC )

PRE-ICO: 01.12.2018 – 31.12.2018
ICO: 01.02.2019 – 28.02.2019

  • Token platform

ERC20

  • Token supply amount

1 000 000 000

  • Token fundraising target amount

4 mln USD soft cap, 15 mln USD hard cap

  • Country originated

Poland

  • Website, whitepaper and social media links

http://bitcademy.io

https://twitter.com/bitcademyfb

https://www.instagram.com/bitcademyfb

https://www.facebook.com/bitcademyfootball/

https://www.reddit.com/user/bitcademyfb

https://t.me/joinchat/ICr_g0eM7s5QQCAOFzJnuA

https://medium.com/@bitcademyfb

http://bitcademy.io/files/Bitcademy_Whitepaper.pdf

 

  • Team member names, social media links
Team member Title LinkedIn profile
Tomasz Krzystek CEO https://www.linkedin.com/in/tomasz-krzystek-0965553/
Firas Ayub CTO https://www.linkedin.com/in/firas-a-0214a51a/
Adnan Manzoor Business Development Officer https://www.linkedin.com/in/adnan-manzoor-62584b165/
Paul Loiacono COO https://www.linkedin.com/in/ploiacono/
Michal Antoniszyn Marketing Strategist https://www.linkedin.com/in/micha%C5%82-antoniszyn-49a512a1/
Kelvin Ndereba Blockchain Developer
Salman Shaukat AI Specialist https://www.linkedin.com/in/salman-shaukat-241466165/
James Darley Sports Scientist https://www.linkedin.com/in/jamesdarley1987/
Kamil Kukulka Sport Business Adviser https://www.linkedin.com/in/kamil-kukulka-727254/
Kamil Grajda Graphics & UX designer https://www.linkedin.com/in/kgrajda/
Konrad Cichosz Sport Media & Sponsorship https://www.linkedin.com/in/konrad-cichosz-a9069270/
Advisers
Adrian Mierzejewski Football Player & Influencer https://www.transfermarkt.com/adrian-mierzejewski/profil/spieler/16955
Michal Parashidis Blockchain Adviser https://www.linkedin.com/in/michalparaschidis/
Wojciech Motylski Architect https://www.linkedin.com/in/wojciech-motylski-7212a961/
Marcin Husarz Project Manager https://www.linkedin.com/in/marcin-husarz-1a48ba69/
Marek Dragosz Football Expert Africa https://www.linkedin.com/in/marekdragosz/
Marta Szmidt-Husarz Legal https://www.linkedin.com/in/marta-szmidt-ph-d-45250a4a/

Leave your vote

367 points
Upvote Downvote

Total votes: 1

Upvotes: 1

Upvotes percentage: 100.000000%

Downvotes: 0

Downvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *